Mr. and Mrs. Kingery

What a whirlwind these past few days have been!  I’m a little tired but my heart is overflowing with the joy of being able to reconnect with loved ones and celebrating the marriage of Amy and Michael! 
I actually met Michael for the first time last Friday but it’s very easy to recognize his affection for Amy. I was set at ease within moments of our introduction because 1) he’s a bit nerdy and we always thought Amy should marry someone a bit nerdy, 2) he’s a real hugger, the kind that picks you up off the ground with every squeeze. Seriously though, I was blessed to witness their love, commitment and sense of fun.
Michael and Amy were married Sunday afternoon in downtown Omaha, Nebraska. The wedding was relaxed and happy just like the couple themselves.  I wish that I could bottle up the joy and excitement to share with you but I suppose that a few pictures from the event will have to do…

Aren’t they adorable?
Many blessings to Mr. and Mrs. Kingery!

3 thoughts on “Mr. and Mrs. Kingery

  1. Tiffany,
    As mother-of the-bride, I have to say thank you…for coming and making Amy and Michael’s wedding that much more beautiful and fun. Amy is a well loved women and she loves well…whether it is family love, friendship love or married love. We love her and are blessed to be loved by her. Your pictures captured the occasion so well!
    With great appreciation, Wanda

  2. Beautiful photography T!

    And I have to agree that they are the MOST precious couple! What a blessing it is to see Jesus in the midst of their love!

  3. Your words and your pictures are beautiful, Tiffany. You captured my dad giddy as a boy on Christmas 🙂

Leave a Reply

