“Need A November” – Day 17

Scripture reading:

Psalm 3: 3-6, NIV

3 But you, LORD, are a shield around me,
   my glory, the One who lifts my head high.
4 I call out to the LORD,
   and he answers me from his holy mountain.

 5 I lie down and sleep;
   I wake again, because the LORD sustains me.
6 I will not fear though tens of thousands
   assail me on every side.

I am thankful…

  • that God sustains me in my weakness
  • for Sam, Lydia, Amy, Amanda, Joanna, Julie, Kindra, Sherline, Woldine, Kerri, Tana, Gracie, Blake, Alexis, Kelsey,Emily and all the other lovely ladies that I have the pleasure of being friends with.
  • for Crew
  • for reference materials like dictionaries, thesauruses, lexicons, etc.

More about my “Need A November” project.

One thought on ““Need A November” – Day 17

Leave a Reply

