“Need A November” – Day 3

Scripture Reading:

Psalm 100

1 Shout for joy to the LORD, all the earth.
 2 Worship the LORD with gladness;
   come before him with joyful songs.
3 Know that the LORD is God.
   It is he who made us, and we are his;
   we are his people, the sheep of his pasture.

 4 Enter his gates with thanksgiving
   and his courts with praise;
   give thanks to him and praise his name.
5 For the LORD is good and his love endures forever;
   his faithfulness continues through all generations.

I am thankful…

  • For my parents.
  • That things can change. Today.
  • For cupcakes (Be still, my heart!).

More about my “Need A November” project.

3 thoughts on ““Need A November” – Day 3

  1. Today I am thankful for cats. They may not have souls, but I appreciate their fuzzy, soft warmth.

  2. This morning I was thankful for the fresh, cleansing dew and how it made the grass sparkle in the sun.

  3. I love you, Aunt Shanni! I guess I can be thankful for cats too… since I make jokes about them all the time. Fonzi and I have come to an understanding: I value him because he’s one of God’s creatures and he will sit on the other end of Jamie’s couch. 🙂
    .

Leave a Reply

