Tuesday Thoughts 02-02-10

It’s been 364 days since my first Tuesday Thoughts post.  I’m pleased to look back and find a year’s worth of happenings and wondering blogged here.  I’ve been a day late once or twice but I’ve met my greater goal to publish something here almost every week (I missed two).  I did it.  Skimming through my archives I can see how in just one year I’ve become more of the woman that I want to be, that my knowledge of His grace towards me has deepened, and yes, that I’m older.  It’s pretty incredible for me to stop and read and -through my own words- recognize all that He has done.  Thank you for taking the time to read and to journey with me.

Now who’s up for round two?

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Thoughts 02-02-10

Leave a Reply

