my island adventure

 

 

Making melodies to the King!
Yipes! Bats!

Incredible experiences while fishing at night!
Squid, shrimp, snails and other seafood!
Laughing at goats that bite!
Anak-anak (children) everywhere!
N
early no mosquitoes!
D
yed fingers and feet (from henna)!

Amazing sunrises and sunsets!
D
ancing (traditional) and drums!
V
olleyball in the afternoons!
E
veryone is a fisherman!
N
ightly shooting stars!
T
raditional Melayu dress ( including jilbab)!
U
sing the language!
R
elaxing in a hammock!
E
ating with my hands!
Showers from a bucket!

To see all of my photos from my “Island Adventure,”
click here.

2 thoughts on “my island adventure

  1. Dearest Tiffany, the photo didn’t post and after your acrostic, I especially really want to see it!

    By the way, dear friend, I just gave you a little award and you can read about it here.

    Can’t wait to see you next month.

    Much love,
    Miss Pat

  2. Dear Miss Pat,
    Thanks! I posted and then realized that I forgot the picture! Our internet is especially slow right now and it took quite a while to correct the problem!
    And thank you! I am encouraged by reading your blog and am glad to hear that He is able to use my ramblings!
    ~Tiffany

Leave a Reply

